• Each article published in the journal has to be reviewed.

  • The reviewer is selected by the Editor-in-Chief or Deputy Editor-in-Chief from among scientists (at least with a PhD degree) specialising in a given subject.

  • The selected reviewer may not enter into a conflict of interest with the authors of the work (kinship, direct personal relationship, business subordination).

  • Reviews are anonymous (double blind review) - both the author does not know the identity of the reviewer, and the reviewer does not know the identity of the author.

  • The reviewer fills out the review form received from the Editorial Board. The review must end with an unequivocal conclusion as to whether the article shall or shall not be published.

  • The reviewer's comments are passed to the author of the article. The author takes into account the comments of the reviewer and makes corrections to the text. If he disagrees with the opinion of the reviewer, he gives his opinion to the Editorial Board. The decision to publish the text is made by the Editor-in-Chief or Deputy Editor-in-Chief.

  • According to good practice in science, the reviewer cannot use information from the article before its publication.

  • Reviews of articles are prepared free of charge. The reviewers receive a free copy of the journal.


Review form to download




1. dr hab. inż. AUGUSTYN Sławomir (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
2. dr inż. BERG Heinz-Peter (Federal Office for Radiation Protection, Niemcy)
3. dr hab. inż. CHACHURSKI Ryszard (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
4. dr inż. GORECKI Tomasz (Instytut Lotnictwa)
5. prof. dr hab. inż. IDZIOR Marek (Politechnika Poznańska)
6. prof. dr hab. inż. JANKOWSKI Antoni (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
7. dr inż. JURCZAK Wojciech (Akademia Marynarki Wojennej w Gdyni)
8. dr inż. KAĽAVSKÝ Peter Slovak (Aeronautical Institute)
9. prof. nadzw. dr hab. inż. KŁYSZ Sylwester (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
10. dr inż. KUSTROŃ Kamila (Politechnika Warszawska)
11. dr hab. inż. LASKOWSKI Dariusz (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
12. prof. dr hab. inż. LINDSTEDT Paweł (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
13. dr hab. inż. MAGIER Mariusz (Wojskowy Instytut Techniczny Uzbrojenia)
14. prof. dr hab. inż. MANEROWSKI Jerzy (Politechnika Warszawska)
15. docent MARKOVÁ Jana (Czech Technical University in Prague)
16. prof. dr hab. inż. MERKISZ Jerzy (Politechnika Poznańska)
17. dr hab. inż. MIGAWA Klaudiusz (Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Przyrodniczy)
18. dr hab. inż. MUŚLEWSKI Łukasz (Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Przyrodniczy)
19. prof. dr hab. inż. NIEZGODA Tadeusz (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
20. prof. dr hab. inż. ORKISZ Marek (Politechnika Rzeszowska)
21. prof. dr hab. inż. PANAS Andrzej (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
22. dr hab. inż. POSOBIEC Jan (Akademia Obrony Narodowej)
23. dr hab. inż. ROŚKOWICZ Marek (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
24. prof. dr hab. inż. RZĄDKOWSKI Romuald (Instytut Maszyn Przepływowych PAN)
25. prof. dr hab. inż. SIBILSKI Krzysztof (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
26. prof. dr hab. inż. SIENKIEWICZ Piotr (Akademia Obrony Narodowej)
27. prof. nadzw. dr hab. inż. SIERGIEJCZYK Mirosław (Politechnika Warszawska)
28. dr hab. inż. SLAVKA Rudolf (Slovak Aeronautical Institute)
29. dr hab. SMOLAREK Leszek (Akademia Morska)
30. prof. dr hab. inż. SZCZEPANIK Ryszard (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
31. prof. dr hab. inż. SZPYTKO Jan (Akademia Górniczo-Hutnicza)
31. dr TOMASZEWSKA Justyna (Lotnicza Akademia Wojskowa)
32. prof. dr hab. inż. TOMASZEWSKI Franciszek (Politechnika Poznańska)
33. assistant professor VALIS David (Brno University of Defense. Czech Republic)
34. prof. dr hab. inż. WAWRZYŃSKI Wojciech (Politechnika Warszawska)
35. ppłk dr inż. WAŻNY Mariusz (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
36. dr hab. inż. WOŁEJSZO Jarosław (Akademia Obrony Narodowej)
37. prof. dr hab. inż. WOROPAY Maciej (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)
38. dr hab. inż. WOŹNIAK Ryszard (Wojskowa Akademia Techniczna)
39. prof. dr hab. ZAJAS Stanisław (Akademia Obrony Narodowej)
40. prof. dr hab. inż. ZIO Enrico (Politechnika w Mediolanie)
41. prof. dr hab. inż. ŻUREK Józef (Instytut Techniczny Wojsk Lotniczych)